By the Numbers

Loved this idea on another post so here it goes!

Autobiography By the Numbers

  1. love of my life, my husband, Rich
  2. sons to be proud of, Daniel and Shaun
  3. siblings in our family, Suzanne, Jack and David
  4. homes I have lived in
  5. new cars purchased in my life
  6. dogs have been my pets
  7. books in my beloved Harry Potter series
  8. years it took to visit all 50 states
  9. years I taught 1st grade before moving to 3rd
  10. day road trips visiting National Parks are my favorite vacations
Leave a Reply

