ABC’s of My Favorite Things

I am sitting here at my car dealership.  I needed a new battery for my key (weird, huh). Anyway, very pleasant, no charge, no hassle, and they offered me a car wash. Really nice, right? So it occurred to me to use the time to make this list!

Yay Audi!

The A B C’s of My Favorite Things:

Apple products

Books

Camping

Dogs

Early morning peacefulness

Family

Good friends

Hiking

Ice cream

Journeys

Kids

Less is more

Mindful thinking

No negativity (hahaha, said in a double negative way)

OMG moments

Pizza

Quiet

Rock n roll

Shopping online (search, click, done)

Teaching

Understanding new skills

Vision

Words

X-tremely funny conversations

You, for taking the time to think, read, and write

Z, my nickname because I work with a “Susanne” and she is S!

6 thoughts on “ABC’s of My Favorite Things

  1. This is a great list.. especially like N No negativity (hahaha, said in a double negative way).. funny. Writing it this way really helps us see our priorities. Less is More is a big thing for me write now. Trying to simplify. Great post.

    Like

  2. I really love this format!! It gave so much insight into you! I think I may emulate this post sometime soon.

    Like

Leave a comment